Camerimage Golden Frogs 2009-2015


In less than two weeks we will know who is going to win the Golden Frog of the 24th edition of Camerimage. Reminisce with us the winners from years 2009-2015:


2009: Giora Bejach for “Lebanon”

2010: Arthur Reinhart for “Venice”

2011: Jolanta Dylewska for “In Darkness”

2012: Nicolas Bolduc for “War Witch”

2013: Łukasz Żal and Ryszard Lenczewski for “Ida”

2014: Mikhail Krichman for “Leviathan”

2015: Ed Lachman for “Carol”

2016: ???


If you have any questions concerning Camerimage, or Camerimage Blog in general, write to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *