Camerimage Golden Frogs 2001-2008


In less than two weeks we will know who is going to win the Golden Frog of the 24th edition of Camerimage. Reminisce with us the winners from years 2001-2008:


2001: Gérard Simon for “The King is Dancing” (no English trailer)

2002: ex aequo Krzysztof Ptak for “Edi” (No English trailer)

2002: ex aequo Conrad L. Hall for “Road to Perdition”

2003: César Charlone for “City of God”

2004: Dick Pope for “Vera Drake”

2005: Gyula Pados for “Fateless”

2006: Guillermo Navarro for “Pan’s Labyrinth”

2007: Janusz Kamiński for “The Diving Bell and the Butterfly”

2008: Anthony Dod Mantle for “Slumdog Millionaire”


If you have any questions concerning Camerimage, or Camerimage Blog in general, write to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current ye@r *